Spring 2018

IEEE Courses for Advancing Your Career

IEEE Boston Professional Development and Education for Advancing Your Career

Spring 2018 Courses

Making You A Leader Fast Track – Be the Leader You Want and Need Register Now
Dates: Monday, June 18, 2018
Decision date: Monday, June 11, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Monday, June, 4, 2018

Writing Agile User Story and Acceptance Test Requirements –
Cut Creep Overturns, Disappointment , and Embarrassment
Register Now
Dates: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Decision date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Determining and Communicating Project Value Return on Investment (ROI) – ROI Value Modeling for Decision Making Register Now
Dates: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Decision date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Proactive User Acceptance Testing – Confident – The Testing Users Need to Be Confident the Software they Depend on Works Register Now
Dates: Thursday, June 21, 2018
Decision date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Thursday, June 7, 2018

Developing Reusable Test Designs – Be an Instant Expert–Run More, and More Thorough, Tests in Less Time Register Now
Dates: Friday, June 22, 2018
Decision date: Friday, June 15, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Friday, June 8, 2018

Past or Canceled Courses

Software Development for Medical Device Manufacturers
Dates: Wednesday, April 11 and Thursday, April 12
Decision date: Friday, March 23, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Monday, March 19, 2018

Embedded Linux BSPs and Device Drivers – Canceled!
Dates: Mondays, April 16, 23, 30 and May 7
Decision date: Monday, April 9, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Monday, April 2, 2018

Phased Array and Adaptive Array Register Now
Dates: Mondays, March 19, 26, April 2, 9, 30, May 7, 14, 21
Decision date: Monday, March 12, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Monday, March 5, 2018

Fundamentals of Real-Time Operating Systems – Canceled!
Dates: Mondays, March 19, 26 and April 2, 9
Decision date: Monday, March 12, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Monday, March 5, 2018

More Digital Signal Processing (DSP) for Wireless Communications Canceled!
Dates: Wednesdays, March 28, April 4, 11, 18 and 25
Decision date: Monday, March 19, 2018
Early Registration Date Deadline: Monday, March 12, 2018