Fall 2017

IEEE Boston Lecture Series & Courses for Advancing Your Career

IEEE Boston Professional Development and Education for Advancing Your Career

Introduction to Embedded Linux Register Now
Dates: Mondays, October 16, 30, Nov. 6, 8
Decision date: Friday, October 6
Early Registration Date deadline: Monday, October 2

Patenting Outside of the U.S. Register Now
Dates: Monday, October 23
Decision date: Monday, October 16
Early Registration Date deadline: Thursday, October 12

Digital Signal Processing (DSP) Register Now
Dates: Wednesday, October 18, Tuesday, October 24, Wednesdays, November 1, 8 and Tuesday, November 14
Decision date: Monday, October 9
Early Registration Date deadline: Friday, October 6

Modern Wireless System Design Register Now
Dates: Thursday, October 26 and Friday, October 27
Decision date: Tuesday, October 17
Early Registration Date deadline: Friday, October 13

Radar Basics and Recent Amazing Advances Register Now
Dates: Mondays, Nov. 6, 13, 20, Dec. 4, Jan. 8, 22, 29, Feb. 5
Decision date: Friday, October 27
Early Registration Date deadline: Tuesday, October 24

Embedded Linux Board Support Packages and Device Drivers Register Now
Dates: Mondays, Nov. 13, 27, Dec. 4, 11, & 18
Decision date: Friday, November 3
Early Registration Date deadline: Wednesday, November 1

Practical RF PCB Design Register Now
Dates: Thursday, December 14 and Friday, December 15
Decision date: Monday, December 4
Early Registration Date deadline: Wednesday, November 29

Advanced Embedded Linux Optimization Register Now
Dates: Mondays, Jan. 8, 15, 22 & 29
Decision date: Thursday, December 28
Early Registration Date deadline: Tuesday, December 26

Making You a Leader Fast Track Register Now
Dates: Monday, December 11
Decision date: Monday, December 4
Early Registration Date deadline: Monday, November 27

Writing Agile User Story Register Now
Dates: Tuesday, December 12
Decision date: Tuesday, December 5
Early Registration Date deadline: Tuesday, November 28

Determining and Communicating Project Value on Investment (ROI) Register Now
Dates: Wednesday, December 13
Decision date: Wednesday, December 6
Early Registration Date deadline: Wednesday, November 29

Risk Management Methods for Test Projects Register Now
Dates: Thursday, December 14
Decision date: Thursday, December 7
Early Registration Date deadline: Thursday, November 30

Developing Reusable Test Designs Register Now
Dates: Friday, December 15
Decision date: Friday, December 8
Early Registration Date deadline: Friday, December 1