2020 Slate of Officers IEEE Boston Section

Nominations Committee Report to IEEE Boston Section Executive Committee. 

Accepted by the Executive Committee via email vote.

2020 Slate of Officers

Chair: Ramon de la Cruz

Vice – Chair: Marie Tupaj

Secretary/Treasuer : Denise Griffin:

Additional nominations may be made by a petition signed by at least 25 voting members of the Section and submitted to the current Section Secretary no later than 30 days after the announcement to membership, (October 4,2019). Petition deadline, November 5, 2019.