2019 Executive Committee Slate of Officers

Nominations Committee Report to IEEE Boston Section Executive Committee.

Accepted by the Executive Committee at the October 17, 2018 meeting.

2019 Slate of Officers

Chair: Gil Cooke

Vice-Chair: Ramon de la Cruz

Secretary/Treasurer: Marie Tupaj

Members at Large: (2019 – 2020) : Soon Wan, Karen Panetta

Additional nominations may be made by a petition signed by at least 25 voting members of the Section and submitted to the Section Secretary no later than 30 days after the announcement to membership, (October 19, 2018). Petition deadline, November 18, 2018.